I’ll make a confession. I was originally going to make apple pie cinnamon rolls because it’s fall and all, but I really don’t love warm apples all that much. And I knew my husband wouldn’t love these because they’re full of chocolately goodness, and I kind of wanted to have them all week long. Well, between my husband and me, they didn’t last more than an hour. Oh well. Good thing they only took like 20 minutes to make, so I can whip up another batch this week just for me. Now I know you want to see how I made these babies. Seriously, so easy! Start by melting your chocolate! You can do it however you’d like, but I melt my chocolate in the microwave. Once melted, mix with cream cheese and sugar to create your filling.   Lay out the crescent rolls, cover with chocolate mixture, and roll into a log.            

Easy Mini Chocolate Sweet Rolls Recipe   Play Party Plan - 86Easy Mini Chocolate Sweet Rolls Recipe   Play Party Plan - 54Easy Mini Chocolate Sweet Rolls Recipe   Play Party Plan - 23Easy Mini Chocolate Sweet Rolls Recipe   Play Party Plan - 74Easy Mini Chocolate Sweet Rolls Recipe   Play Party Plan - 24Easy Mini Chocolate Sweet Rolls Recipe   Play Party Plan - 49Easy Mini Chocolate Sweet Rolls Recipe   Play Party Plan - 66Easy Mini Chocolate Sweet Rolls Recipe   Play Party Plan - 53Easy Mini Chocolate Sweet Rolls Recipe   Play Party Plan - 8Easy Mini Chocolate Sweet Rolls Recipe   Play Party Plan - 58Easy Mini Chocolate Sweet Rolls Recipe   Play Party Plan - 24Easy Mini Chocolate Sweet Rolls Recipe   Play Party Plan - 38Easy Mini Chocolate Sweet Rolls Recipe   Play Party Plan - 73Easy Mini Chocolate Sweet Rolls Recipe   Play Party Plan - 67Easy Mini Chocolate Sweet Rolls Recipe   Play Party Plan - 73Easy Mini Chocolate Sweet Rolls Recipe   Play Party Plan - 54