I love fruity things. Most of the time in my life when I’m craving something, it’s something fruity. This strawberry pineapple sorbet is one of my favorite ways to crave my need for something sweet without eating something super sugary. It’s one of my favorite post-workout treats, especially after a good half marathon training run. Making the sorbet in the Twister Jar couldn’t be easier; you literally put the fruit and coconut water into the jar, turn the Blendtec on, and twist as you go to turn the fruit into the creamy treat. Once it’s all pureed nicely together, take it out and enjoy with a little fresh fruit on top if you want. You’ll never miss the sugar that comes with store-bought sorbets and ice creams.

Easy Strawberry Pineapple Sorbet Recipe - 24Easy Strawberry Pineapple Sorbet Recipe - 98Easy Strawberry Pineapple Sorbet Recipe - 54Easy Strawberry Pineapple Sorbet Recipe - 27Easy Strawberry Pineapple Sorbet Recipe - 35